Artwalk at the Backstreet Art District

2600 S. Cherokee Way, Palm Springs, CA 92264

When:

recurs Repeat monthly on the first Wednesday of the month

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, January 4, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, February 8, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, March 8, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, April 5, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, May 3, 2018 8:00 PM

...more dates

Where:
2600 S. Cherokee Way, Palm Springs, CA 92264
Contact:
P:760-832-7568;Visit Website

<p>A one-stop destination for all art lovers here in the Coachella
Valley. Stroll through an assortment of artist-owned galleries and
working studios that feature exciting collections of original,
contemporary art by local, nationally &amp;amp; internationally recognized
artists. Experience the thrill of interacting with working artists.
Find paintings, sculptures, ceramics, jewelry, photography &amp;amp; more -
everything from fun to fine art in one location!</p>


View All Upcoming Events