Artwalk at the Backstreet Art District

2600 S. Cherokee Way, Palm Springs, CA 92264

When:

recurs Repeat monthly on the first Wednesday of the month

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, July 5, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, August 2, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, September 6, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, October 4, 2018 8:00 PM

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 5:00 PM - Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:00 PM

...more dates

Where:
2600 S. Cherokee Way, Palm Springs, CA 92264
Contact:
P:760-832-7568;Visit Website

A one-stop destination for all art lovers here in the Coachella Valley. Stroll through an assortment of artist-owned galleries and working studios that feature exciting collections of original, contemporary art by local, nationally & internationally recognized artists. Experience the thrill of interacting with working artists.

Find paintings, sculptures, ceramics, jewelry, photography & more -
everything from fun to fine art in one location!


View All Upcoming Events