The Full House Band Ft. Nena Anderson

701 E Palm Canyon Drive,, Palm Springs, CA 92264

When:

recurs Repeat monthly on the second Friday and the second Friday of the month

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 PM - Saturday, December 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, January 12, 2019 12:00 AM

Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, February 9, 2019 12:00 AM

Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, March 9, 2019 12:00 AM

Friday, April 12, 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday, April 13, 2019 12:00 AM

...more dates

Where:
701 E Palm Canyon Drive,, Palm Springs, CA 92264
Contact:
P:7603259900;

Every second Friday, The Full House Band and Nena Anderson bring their patented blend of Gypsy Jazz, Americana and western swing to the Amigo Room.   

Singer-songwriter Anderson pairs her award-winning vocals with Bobby Furgo's violin and keyboard (with recording credits alongside the likes of Leonard Cohen, Eric Burdon, and Nancy Sinatra), Jim Austin on the acoustic bass, and David Berzansky on the steel guitar.

Free, 21+.


View All Upcoming Events