Tea & Coffee Tasting

258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

*Past event

recurs Repeat weekly on Friday, until Thursday, January 31, 2019

Friday, September 21, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, September 22, 2018 1:00 AM

Friday, September 28, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, September 29, 2018 1:00 AM

Friday, October 5, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, October 6, 2018 1:00 AM

Friday, October 12, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, October 13, 2018 1:00 AM

Friday, October 19, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:00 AM

...more dates

Where:
258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:
P:7605373838;Visit Website

Join Wabi Sabi Japan Living for Coffee & Tea tasting.

Every Friday afternoon, anytime between 11:00AM and 6:00PM, Wabi Sabi Japan Living will take you through the different tea and coffee accessories and the different flavors of tea and coffee including Matcha, Sencha, and others, as well as a demonstration of the Syphon coffee-brewing method.

This event is free for all!


View All Upcoming Events